RCSC Management

The 2018 RCSC Board

PresidentKate Foley Email ph: 0419 154 613
Vice President & FacilitiesTerry Jenvey Email
SecretaryDanielle Hine Email ph: 0423 261 998
TreasurerJulie Wade Email
RegistrarKylie Osborne Email ph: 0417 648 114
Communications Email
Senior Football OperationsKim Littlejohn Email
Junior Football OperationsRobert Blyth Email
Marketing & PromotionsSteve Flinn Email

Other Key Positions

Women’s Football DevelopmentTony Palmer Email
All Abilities CoordinatorFiona Fischer Email
Pitch Allocation CoordinatorVacant Email
Uniforms & EquipmentKat Tregellas
Volunteer CoordinatorVacant

If you are interested in filling any of our vacant roles or volunteering in any capacity, we’d love to hear from you!